Elected Officials

Mayor

Shawn Keough
skeough@dexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2017

Council Members

Jim Carson
jcarson@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2017

Donna Fisher
dfisher@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2017

Julie Knight 
jknight@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2017

Zach Michels
zmichels@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2019

Jim Smith
jdsmith@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2019

Ray Tell, Mayor Pro Tem
rtell@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2019