Elected Officials

Mayor

Shawn Keough
skeough@dexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2022

Council Members

Zach Michels
zmichels@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2020

Jim Smith
jdsmith@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2020

Scott Bell
sbell@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2020

Paul Cousins
pcousins@dextermi.gov
Term expires November 2022

Donna Fisher
dfisher@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2022

Julie Knight 
jknight@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2022