Elected Officials

Mayor

Shawn Keough
skeough@dexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2021

Council Members

Zach Michels
zmichels@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2019

Jim Smith
jdsmith@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2019

Ray Tell, Mayor Pro Tem
rtell@DexterMI.gov
Term expires November 2019

Paul Cousins
pcousins@dextermi.gov
Term expires November 2021

Donna Fisher
dfisher@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2021

Julie Knight 
jknight@DexterMI.gov 
Term expires November 2021