City Directory

City Elected Officials

Mayor

 
Shawn Keough skeough@DexterMI.gov

City Council Members

Scott Bell   sbell@DexterMI.gov
Paul Cousins pcousins@DexterMi.gov
Donna Fisher dfisher@DexterMI.gov
Julie Knight jknight@DexterMI.gov
Zach Michels zmichels@DexterMI.gov
Jim Smith jdsmith@DexterMI.gov
Vacancy

  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

City Staff

City Manager

Courtney Nicholls, City Manager  
cnicholls@DexterMI.gov  (734) 580-2229

Justin Breyer, Assistant to the City Manager/City Clerk
jbreyer@DexterMI.gov  (734) 580-2234

Treasurer/Finance/Assessor

Marie Sherry, CPFA, MCAO, Treasurer/Finance Director  
msherry@DexterMI.gov  (734) 580-2231

Community Development

Michelle Aniol, Community Development Manager
maniol@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2233

Mike Auerbach, Assistant Planner
mauerbach@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2235

Public Services

Dan Schlaff, Superintendent of Public Services  
dschlaff@DexterMI.gov 
(734) 426-4572 (Public Utilities - water and sewer)
(734) 426-8530 (Department of Public Works - streets, sidewalks, stormwater)